This is Made is a production company based in Gothenburg, Sweden. We offer clients and agencies a combination of photographers, retouchers and CGI all under the same roof.

If you have any questions contact us on: office@thisismade.se


Josefin Jonsson

Project Manager

josefin@thisismade.se


Oscar Hyltbring

Photographer

oscar@thisismade.se

Andreas Lyckhammar

Retoucher

andreas@thisismade.se

Simon Bordier

Retoucher

simon@thisismade.se

Daniel Samuelsson

Photographer

daniel@thisismade.se

Isak Edström

Retoucher

isak@thisismade.se

Office
office@thisismade.se

Sofierogatan 3A:2

SE-412 51

Gothenburg, Sweden

Using Format